Hektiska tider

Hi all! It has been a hectic few days. It started with Angel Island Saturday and on Sunday I got the chance to meet some of my relatives who lives in California and me and my host-family ended up going to Napa that same afternoon. For those of you who have not been to Napa I can tell you that it is beautiful! It is so different from our Swedish landscape. Napa / Napa valley is world famous for its wine which supposedly is incredibly good. I recommend everyone who goes to California to make a stop at Napa! This week has so far proven to be one of the more stressful. We all want to spend as much time as possible with our families meanwhile we are here but we also have a lot of homework right now which takes up a lot of our time. The days are passing by alarmingly quickly. It feels as if this week just started but it is already almost over, I have the feeling that we will all one day wake up and realise that our time here in the U.S. is over...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Carola Nilsson

Glöm inte - lev i nuet. Njut!

2012-04-11 @ 23:12:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0